College Calendar

The College Calendar will be updated regularly, however, all changes will be advertised in JPC Key Messages.

Nov 2021

Date/Time Event
30/11/2021
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Year 12 Mass & Certification Ceremony

Dec 2021

Date/Time Event
01/12/2021
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Year 12 Formal

10/12/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Christmas Liturgy & Awards Ceremony

10/12/2021
All Day

Term 4 Ends (Year 7 to 9)

1 2 3 4 5

2021 Term Dates

Term Dates First Day Last Day
Term 1 Monday 1st February (year 7, 11, 12 & New Students)
Tuesday 2nd February (Years 8,9,10)
Thursday 1st April
Term 2

Monday 19th April –  (Pupil Free Day)
Classes Start – Tuesday 20th April

Friday 25th June 
Term 3 Monday 12th July – (Pupil Free Day)
Classes Start – Tuesday 13th July
Friday 17th September
Term 4 Tuesday 5th October Friday 10th December