College Calendar

The College Calendar will be updated regularly, however, all changes will be advertised in JPC Key Messages.

Apr 2021

Date/Time Event
28/04/2021
All Day

Year 8 Languages Day - Chinese

28/04/2021 - 30/04/2021
All Day

Outdoor Education - Surf Camp

29/04/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

JPC Open Evening (via zoom)

Further details to come…

29/04/2021
10:20 am - 11:20 am

ACT Police Presentation - Year 10

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

2021 Term Dates

Term Dates First Day Last Day
Term 1 Monday 1st February (year 7, 11, 12 & New Students)
Tuesday 2nd February (Years 8,9,10)
Thursday 1st April
Term 2

Monday 19th April –  (Pupil Free Day)
Classes Start – Tuesday 20th April

Friday 25th June 
Term 3 Monday 12th July – (Pupil Free Day)
Classes Start – Tuesday 13th July
Friday 17th September
Term 4 Tuesday 5th October Friday 10th December