College Calendar

The College Calendar will be updated regularly, however, all changes will be advertised in JPC Key Messages.

Oct 2021

Date/Time Event
04/10/2021
All Day

Labour Day Public Holiday

05/10/2021
All Day

Term 4 Starts

12/10/2021
All Day

AST 2nd Sitting Session 1 & 2

13/10/2021
All Day

AST 2nd Sitting Session 3

1 2 3 4 5

2021 Term Dates

Term Dates First Day Last Day
Term 1 Monday 1st February (year 7, 11, 12 & New Students)
Tuesday 2nd February (Years 8,9,10)
Thursday 1st April
Term 2

Monday 19th April –  (Pupil Free Day)
Classes Start – Tuesday 20th April

Friday 25th June 
Term 3 Monday 12th July – (Pupil Free Day)
Classes Start – Tuesday 13th July
Friday 17th September
Term 4 Tuesday 5th October Friday 10th December