Term Dates

2017 Term begins Term ends
Term 1 Monday 30 January Friday 7 April
Term 2 Wednesday 26 April Friday 30 June
Term 3 Monday 17 July Friday 22 September
Term 4 Monday 9 October Friday 8 December
2018
Term 1 Monday 5 February Friday 13 April
Term 2 Monday 30 April Friday 6 July
Term 3 Monday 23 July Friday 28 September
Term 4 Monday 15 October Friday 21 December