Staff emails

Email Addresses for Staff

Afghan Sophia TEACHER sophia.afghan@cg.catholic.edu.au
Allan Kathryn TEACHER kathryn.allan@cg.catholic.edu.au
Allen Mary TEACHER mary.allen@cg.catholic.edu.au
Alves Stephanie CANTEEN Stef.Alves@cg.catholic.edu.au
Amos Jessica TEACHER jessica.amos@cg.catholic.edu.au
Battaglia Giuseppe TEACHER giuseppe.battaglia@cg.catholic.edu.au
Bourke Timothy TEACHER timothy.bourke@cg.catholic.edu.au
Bramham Natasha ADMINISTRATION natasha.bramham@cg.catholic.edu.au
Burns Daniel TEACHER daniel.burns@cg.catholic.edu.au
Chand Varun TEACHER Varun.chand@cg.catholic.edu.au
Chandra Segaran Alagaysan LWB alagaysan.chandraseg@cg.catholic.edu.au
Cleary Ann ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Ann.Cleary@cg.catholic.edu.au
Crocombe Jody ADMINISTRATION jody.crocombe2@cg.catholic.edu.au
Croker Bradley TEACHER bradley.croker@cg.catholic.edu.au
Cunneen Daniel IT SUPPORT daniel.cunneen@cg.catholic.edu.au
Daley Annie TEACHER annie.daley@cg.catholic.edu.au
Davis Kris ADMINISTRATION kris.davis@cg.catholic.edu.au
Dawe Sally ADMINISTRATION sally.dawe@cg.catholic.edu.au
Dodd Rickie TEACHER rickie.dodd@cg.catholic.edu.au
Drake-Brockman Julian TEACHER julian.drakebrockman@cg.catholic.edu.au
Duddy Rohan TEACHER rohan.duddy@cg.catholic.edu.au
Edghill Nicola LLWB nicola.edghill@cg.catholic.edu.au
Gibson Catherine TEACHER Catherine.Gibson@cg.catholic.edu.au
Greaney Fleur LWB fleur.greaney@cg.catholic.edu.au
Hajduk Megan FOOD TECH SUPPORT megan.hajduk@cg.catholic.edu.au
Hammond Belinda ADMINISTRATION belinda.hammond@cg.catholic.edu.au
Harley Madeleine LLWB madeleine.harley@cg.catholic.edu.au
Huckstadt Mardi TA SCIENCE mardi.huckstadt@cg.catholic.edu.au
Jamieson Roschelle ADMINISTRATION Roschelle.Jamieson@cg.catholic.edu.au
Johns David ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL David.Johns1@cg.catholic.edu.au
Jones Cheryl TEACHER Cheryl.Jones@cg.catholic.edu.au
Keane Sarah TEACHER sarah.keane@cg.catholic.edu.au
Kelly Belinda CANTEEN belinda.kelly@cg.catholic.edu.au
Knight Sharon CANTEEN sharon.knight@cg.catholic.edu.au
Kuzma Tad TEACHER tad.kuzma@cg.catholic.edu.au
Langshaw Jonathan MAINTENANCE Jonathan.Langshaw@cg.catholic.edu.au
Lapuz Felisa TEACHER felisa.lapuz@cg.catholic.edu.au
Li Bill TEACHER bill.li@cg.catholic.edu.au
Lim Sarah TEACHER sarah.lim@cg.catholic.edu.au
Magyar Leanne ADMINISTRATION Leanne.Magyar@cg.catholic.edu.au
Masterson Allana TEACHER allana.masterson@cg.catholic.edu.au
McCallum Chloe LWB Chloe.McCallum@cg.catholic.edu.au
McCluskey Veronika CANTEEN veronika.mccluskey@cg.catholic.edu.au
McKenna Anne ADMINISTRATION anne.mckenna@cg.catholic.edu.au
McKie Paul LWB paul.mckie@cg.catholic.edu.au
McNamara Chauntell LLWB Chauntell.mcnamara@cg.catholic.edu.au
Middleton Alison LLWB alison.taylor1@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mitchell Gregory TEACHER gregory.mitchell@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mordike Sally ADMINISTRATION sally.mordike@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mostyn Ellie TEACHER ellie.mostyn@cg.catholic.edu.au
Ogunrinola Segun TEACHER segun.ogunrinola@cg.catholic.edu.au
O’Meara Stephanie ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL stephanie.omeara@cg.catholic.edu.au
O’Sullivan Clementine TEACHER clementine.osullivan@cg.catholic.edu.au
Paris Jason LLWB jason.paris@cg.catholic.edu.au
Parker Kate CANTEEN kate.parker@cg.catholic.edu.au
Pettit Ian LLWB ian.pettit@cg.catholic.edu.au
Podger Kathryn TEACHER Kathryn.Podger@cg.catholic.edu.au
Reid Jessica LWB jessica.reid@cg.catholic.edu.au
Rey Catherine PRINCIPAL catherine.rey@cg.catholic.edu.au
Robertson Faye LLWB faye.harding1@cg.catholic.edu.au
Robertson Iain LLWB iain.robertson1@cg.catholic.edu.au
Robertson Kevin TEACHER kevin.robertson@cg.catholic.edu.au
Robinson Sharon TEACHER Sharon.Robinson@cg.catholic.edu.au
Rose Lee LLWB lee.rose@cg.catholic.edu.au
Rose Andrew MAINTENANCE andrew.rose@cg.catholic.edu.au
Rowley Sara LLWB Sara.Rowley@cg.catholic.edu.au
Segeri Liz ADMINISTRATION Liz.Segeri@cg.catholic.edu.au
Smith Matthew TEACHER matthew.smith3@cg.catholic.edu.au
Soesman Andrew IT NETWORK MANAGER andrew.soesman@cg.catholic.edu.au
Surrao Emerald TEACHER emerald.surrao@cg.catholic.edu.au
Swart Yolandi TEACHER Yolandi.Swart@cg.catholic.edu.au
Tarry Natalie CANTEEN Nat.Tarry@cg.catholic.edu.au
Thearle Jessie TEACHER Jessie.Thearle@cg.catholic.edu.au
Thomas Tanya CANTEEN Tanya.Thomas@cg.catholic.edu.au
Tillack Jessica TEACHER jessica.tillack@cg.catholic.edu.au
Trajkoski Helen ADMINISTRATION helen.trajkoski@cg.catholic.edu.au
Tually Jennifer LLWB jennifer.tually@cg.catholic.edu.au
Turner Ashlee TEACHER ashlee.turner@cg.catholic.edu.au
Vardanega Keith BURSAR keith.vardanega@cg.catholic.edu.au
Veltri Damian TEACHER damian.veltri@cg.catholic.edu.au
Walsh Vicki DTM vicki.walsh@cg.catholic.edu.au
Watt Leane ADMINISTRATION leane.watt@cg.catholic.edu.au
Whatman Nicholas LLWB nicholas.whatman@cg.catholic.edu.au
Wood Patrick LLWB patrick.wood@cg.catholic.edu.au
Woodman Andrew TEACHER andrew.woodman@cg.catholic.edu.au
Wright Catherine TEACHER cate.wright@cg.catholic.edu.au
Yanuyanutawa Jeremaia TEACHER Jeremaia.Yanuyanutaw@cg.catholic.edu.au
Zhou Sarah TEACHER Sarah.Zhou@cg.catholic.edu.au
Zorzi Teena LWB teena.zorzi@cg.catholic.edu.au