Staff emails

Email Addresses for Staff

Afghan Sophia Teacher sophia.afghan@cg.catholic.edu.au 
Allan Kathryn Teacher kathryn.allan@cg.catholic.edu.au
Amos Jessica Teacher jessica.amos@cg.catholic.edu.au
Battaglia Giuseppe Leader of Wellbeing giuseppe.battaglia@cg.catholic.edu.au
Bourke Timothy Teacher timothy.bourke@cg.catholic.edu.au
Boyle David Teacher david.boyle@cg.catholic.edu.au
Bramham Natasha Support Staff natasha.bramham@cg.catholic.edu.au
Burns Daniel Teacher daniel.burns@cg.catholic.edu.au
Chand Varun Teacher Varun.chand@cg.catholic.edu.au
Chandra Segaran Alagaysan Leader of Wellbeing alagaysan.chandraseg@cg.catholic.edu.au
Crocombe Jody Support Staff jody.crocombe2@cg.catholic.edu.au
Croker Bradley Teacher bradley.croker@cg.catholic.edu.au
Daley Annie Leader of Wellbeing annie.daley@cg.catholic.edu.au
Davis Kris Support Staff kris.davis@cg.catholic.edu.au
Dawe Sally Support Staff sally.dawe@cg.catholic.edu.au
Dodd Rickie Teacher rickie.dodd@cg.catholic.edu.au
Drake-Brockman Julian Teacher julian.drakebrockman@cg.catholic.edu.au
Duddy Rohan Teacher rohan.duddy@cg.catholic.edu.au
Edghill Nicola Leader of Learning & Wellbeing nicola.edghill@cg.catholic.edu.au
Forlin Shirley Teacher shirley.forlin@cg.catholic.edu.au
Francis-Davies Rachel Assistant Principal rachel.francisdavies@cg.catholic.edu.au
Greaney Fleur Teacher fleur.greaney@cg.catholic.edu.au
Hajduk Megan Support Staff megan.hajduk@cg.catholic.edu.au
Hammond Belinda Support Staff belinda.hammond1@cg.catholic.edu.au
Hanna Michael Leader of Learning & Wellbeing michael.hanna@cg.catholic.edu.au
Harley Madeleine Leader of Learning & Wellbeing madeleine.harley@cg.catholic.edu.au
Huckstadt Mardi Support Staff mardi.huckstadt@cg.catholic.edu.au
Jones Cheryl Leader of Wellbeing Cheryl.Jones@cg.catholic.edu.au
Keane Sarah Leader of Learning & Wellbeing sarah.keane@cg.catholic.edu.au
Kelly Belinda Support Staff belinda.kelly@cg.catholic.edu.au
Knight Sharon Support Staff sharon.knight@cg.catholic.edu.au
Kuzma Tad Teacher tad.kuzma@cg.catholic.edu.au
Langshaw Jonathan Support Staff Jonathan.Langshaw@cg.catholic.edu.au
Lapuz Felisa Teacher felisa.lapuz@cg.catholic.edu.au
Li Bill Teacher bill.li@cg.catholic.edu.au
Lim Sarah Teacher sarah.lim@cg.catholic.edu.au
Marshall Amanda Teacher amanda.marshall@cg.catholic.edu.au
Masterson Allana Teacher allana.masterson@cg.catholic.edu.au
McCallum Chloe Teacher Chloe.McCallum@cg.catholic.edu.au
McCluskey Veronika Support Staff veronika.mccluskey@cg.catholic.edu.au
McKenna Anne Support Staff anne.mckenna@cg.catholic.edu.au
McKie Paul Leader of Wellbeing paul.mckie@cg.catholic.edu.au
McNamara Chauntell Leader of Learning & Wellbeing Chauntell.mcnamara@cg.catholic.edu.au
Middleton Alison Teacher alison.taylor1@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mitchell Gregory Teacher gregory.mitchell@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mordike Sally Support Staff sally.mordike@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mostyn Ellie Leader of Wellbeing ellie.mostyn@cg.catholic.edu.au
Ogunrinola Segun Teacher segun.ogunrinola@cg.catholic.edu.au
O’Meara Stephanie Assistant Principal stephanie.omeara@cg.catholic.edu.au
O’Shea Charlotte Teacher charlotte.kavenagh@cg.catholic.edu.au
O’Sullivan Clementine Teacher clementine.osullivan@cg.catholic.edu.au
Paris Jason Leader of Learning & Wellbeing jason.paris@cg.catholic.edu.au
Parker Kate Support Staff kate.parker@cg.catholic.edu.au
Pettit Ian Leader of Learning & Wellbeing ian.pettit@cg.catholic.edu.au
Rees Timothy Network Manager tim.rees@cg.catholic.edu.au
Reid Jessica Teacher jessica.reid@cg.catholic.edu.au
Rey Catherine PRINCIPAL catherine.rey@cg.catholic.edu.au
Robertson Faye Leader of Learning & Wellbeing faye.robertson@cg.catholic.edu.au
Robertson Iain Leader of Learning & Wellbeing iain.robertson1@cg.catholic.edu.au
Robertson Kevin Teacher kevin.robertson@cg.catholic.edu.au
Robinson Sharon Teacher Sharon.Robinson@cg.catholic.edu.au
Rose Andrew Support Staff andrew.rose@cg.catholic.edu.au
Segeri Elizabeth Support Staff Liz.Segeri@cg.catholic.edu.au
Smith Matthew Teacher matthew.smith3@cg.catholic.edu.au
Stakelum Liam Assistant Principal liam.stakelum@cg.catholic.edu.au
Surrao Emerald Teacher emerald.surrao@cg.catholic.edu.au
Tillack Jessica Teacher jessica.tillack@cg.catholic.edu.au
Trajkoski Helen Support Staff helen.trajkoski@cg.catholic.edu.au
Tually Jennifer Leader of Learning & Wellbeing jennifer.tually@cg.catholic.edu.au
Turner Ashlee Leader of Wellbeing ashlee.turner@cg.catholic.edu.au
Vardanega Keith BURSAR keith.vardanega@cg.catholic.edu.au
Veltri Damian Teacher damian.veltri@cg.catholic.edu.au
Walsh Vicki Support Staff vicki.walsh@cg.catholic.edu.au
Watt Leane Support Staff leane.watt@cg.catholic.edu.au
Whatman Nicholas Leader of Learning & Wellbeing nicholas.whatman@cg.catholic.edu.au
Williams Vicki Teacher vicki.murphy@cg.catholic.edu.au
Wood Patrick Leader of Learning & Wellbeing patrick.wood@cg.catholic.edu.au
Woodman Andrew Teacher andrew.woodman@cg.catholic.edu.au
Wright Cate Teacher cate.wright@cg.catholic.edu.au
Yanuyanutawa Jeremaia Teacher Jeremaia.Yanuyanutaw@cg.catholic.edu.au
Zhou Sarah Teacher sarah.zhou@cg.catholic.edu.au
Zorzi Teena Leader of Wellbeing teena.zorzi@cg.catholic.edu.au