Staff emails

Email Addresses for Staff

Surname First Name Position EMAIL
Afghan Sophia TEACHER sophia.afghan@cg.catholic.edu.au
Allan Kathryn LWB kathryn.allan@cg.catholic.edu.au
Amos Jessica LWB jessica.amos@cg.catholic.edu.au
Arundell Lachlan TEACHER lachlan.arundell@cg.catholic.edu.au
Battaglia Giuseppe TEACHER giuseppe.battaglia@cg.catholic.edu.au
Bourke Timothy TEACHER timothy.bourke@cg.catholic.edu.au
Bramham Natasha Support Staff natasha.bramham@cg.catholic.edu.au
Brown Joanne Support Staff joanne.brown1@cg.catholic.edu.au
Burns Daniel LWB daniel.burns@cg.catholic.edu.au
Caldow Matthew TEACHER Matt.Caldow@cg.catholic.edu.au
Candy Kelly DUAL ROLE kelly.candy@cg.catholic.edu.au
Charter Dominic TEACHER Dominic.Charter@cg.catholic.edu.au
Cleary Ann ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Ann.Cleary@cg.catholic.edu.au
Conlan Carly TEACHER Carly.Conlan@cg.catholic.edu.au
Crocombe Jody Support Staff jody.crocombe2@cg.catholic.edu.au
Cunneen Daniel Support Staff daniel.cunneen@cg.catholic.edu.au
Daley Annie TEACHER annie.daley@cg.catholic.edu.au
Davis Kris Support Staff kris.davis@cg.catholic.edu.au
Dawe Sally Support Staff sally.dawe@cg.catholic.edu.au
Dodd Rickie TEACHER rickie.dodd@cg.catholic.edu.au
Donoghue Amber TEACHER Amber.Donoghue@cg.catholic.edu.au
Drake-Brockman Julian LLWB julian.drakebrockman@cg.catholic.edu.au
Duddy Rohan TEACHER rohan.duddy@cg.catholic.edu.au
Falkland Mark TEACHER mark.falkland@cg.catholic.edu.au
Gafa Joel Support Staff joel.gafa@cg.catholic.edu.au
Ganley Anthony TEACHER anthony.ganley@cg.catholic.edu.au
Gibson Kirstie TEACHER Kirstie.Gibson@cg.catholic.edu.au
Giovinazzo Jessica TEACHER Jessica.Giovinazzo@cg.catholic.edu.au
Hajduk Megan Support Staff megan.hajduk@cg.catholic.edu.au
Hammond Belinda Support Staff belinda.hammond1@cg.catholic.edu.au
Harrold-Carter Veronica LLWB veronica.harrold-carter@cg.catholic.edu.au
Huckstadt Mardi Support Staff mardi.huckstadt@cg.catholic.edu.au
Jamieson Roschelle Support Staff Roschelle.Jamieson@cg.catholic.edu.au
Jewell Danielle TEACHER danni.jewell@cg.catholic.edu.au
Jiang Yuhong TEACHER yuhong.jiang@cg.catholic.edu.au
Johns David ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL David.Johns1@cg.catholic.edu.au
Kanard Diana TEACHER diana.kanard@cg.catholic.edu.au
Keogh Madelaine LLWB Madelaine.Keogh@cg.catholic.edu.au
Knight Sharon Support Staff sharon.knight@cg.catholic.edu.au
Langshaw Jonathan Support Staff Jonathan.Langshaw@cg.catholic.edu.au
Li Jie TEACHER jie.li@cg.catholic.edu.au
Lim Sarah TEACHER sarah.lim@cg.catholic.edu.au
Maas Anthony TEACHER anthony.maas@cg.catholic.edu.au
Macgregor Kate LLWB katrina.macgregor@cg.catholic.edu.au
Magyar Leanne Support Staff Leanne.Magyar@cg.catholic.edu.au
Maloney Jacob TEACHER jake.maloney@cg.catholic.edu.au
Manning Samantha Support Staff samantha.manning@cg.catholic.edu.au
Markmann Alyssa TEACHER Alyssa.Markmann@cg.catholic.edu.au
Martyn Samuel LWB Samuel.Martyn@cg.catholic.edu.au
Maskell Shaylie TEACHER shaylie.maskell@cg.catholic.edu.au
McCallum Chloe LLWB Chloe.McCallum@cg.catholic.edu.au
McCluskey Veronika Support Staff veronika.mccluskey@cg.catholic.edu.au
McKenna Anne Support Staff anne.mckenna@cg.catholic.edu.au
McKerrow Karen TEACHER karen.mckerrow@cg.catholic.edu.au
McNamara Chauntell DUAL ROLE Chauntell.mcnamara@cg.catholic.edu.au
Middleton Alison DUAL ROLE alison.taylor1@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mitchell Gregory TEACHER gregory.mitchell@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mordike Sally Support Staff sally.mordike@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mostyn Ellie TEACHER ellie.mostyn@cg.catholic.edu.au
Nikro Nehmat TEACHER Nehmat.Nikro@cg.catholic.edu.au
O’Meara Michaela Support Staff Michaela.OMeara@cg.catholic.edu.au
O’Meara Stephanie PRINCIPAL stephanie.omeara@cg.catholic.edu.au
O’Sullivan Clementine TEACHER clementine.osullivan@cg.catholic.edu.au
Owen Elizabeth TEACHER Elizabeth.Owen@cg.catholic.edu.au
Paris Jason LLWB jason.paris@cg.catholic.edu.au
Parker Kate Support Staff kate.parker@cg.catholic.edu.au
Reid Jessica LWB jessica.reid@cg.catholic.edu.au
Robinson Sharon TEACHER Sharon.Robinson@cg.catholic.edu.au
Rose Andrew Support Staff andrew.rose@cg.catholic.edu.au
Rowley Sara TEACHER Sara.Rowley@cg.catholic.edu.au
Shegog Tanya TEACHER Tanya.Shegog@cg.catholic.edu.au
Smith Sarah LLWB sarah.smith@cg.catholic.edu.au
Smith Matthew TEACHER matthew.smith3@cg.catholic.edu.au
Soesman Andrew Support Staff andrew.soesman@cg.catholic.edu.au
Swart Yolandi TEACHER Yolandi.Swart@cg.catholic.edu.au
Tarry Natalie Support Staff Nat.Tarry@cg.catholic.edu.au
Thearle Jessie TEACHER Jessie.Thearle@cg.catholic.edu.au
Thomas Tanya Support Staff Tanya.Thomas@cg.catholic.edu.au
Thomas Steve LLWB Steve.Thomas@cg.catholic.edu.au
Tillack Jessica LWB jessica.tillack@cg.catholic.edu.au
Trajkoski Helen Support Staff helen.trajkoski@cg.catholic.edu.au
Tually Jennifer LLWB jennifer.tually@cg.catholic.edu.au
Vardanega Keith BURSAR keith.vardanega@cg.catholic.edu.au
Veltri Damian TEACHER damian.veltri@cg.catholic.edu.au
Walsh Vicki Support Staff vicki.walsh@cg.catholic.edu.au
Walsh Elizabeth LLWB elizabeth.hair@cg.catholic.edu.au
Watt Leane Support Staff leane.watt@cg.catholic.edu.au
Whatman Nicholas ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL nicholas.whatman@cg.catholic.edu.au
Williams Vicki TEACHER vicki.murphy@cg.catholic.edu.au
Woodman Andrew TEACHER andrew.woodman@cg.catholic.edu.au
Wright Catherine TEACHER cate.wright@cg.catholic.edu.au
Yanuyanutawa Jeremaia TEACHER Jeremaia.Yanuyanutaw@cg.catholic.edu.au
Zedde Carlie TEACHER Carlia.Zedde@cg.catholic.edu.au
Zhang Wei TEACHER wei.zhang@cg.catholic.edu.au
Zhou Shangxian TEACHER Sarah.Zhou@cg.catholic.edu.au
Zorzi Teena LLWB teena.zorzi@cg.catholic.edu.au