Staff emails

Email Addresses for Staff

Surname  

First Name

Position Email House
Battaglia Giuseppe TEACHER giuseppe.battaglia@cg.catholic.edu.au FERRE
Boller Elle TEACHER elle.boller@cg.catholic.edu.au VANTHUAN
Bourke Timothy TEACHER timothy.bourke@cg.catholic.edu.au  FERRE
Boyle David TEACHER david.boyle@cg.catholic.edu.au MAATHAI
Caldwell Peter IT SUPPORT peter.caldwell@cg.catholic.edu.au VANTHUAN
Chandra Segaran Alagaysan TEACHER alagaysan.chandraseg@cg.catholic.edu.au VANTHUAN
Chen Ingrid TEACHER ingrid.chen@cg.catholic.edu.au FERRE
Crocombe Jody STUDENT OFFICE jody.crocombe2@cg.catholic.edu.au KENNEDY
Daley Annie TEACHER annie.daley@cg.catholic.edu.au DREXEL
Davis Kris ENROLMENT OFFICER kris.davis@cg.catholic.edu.au MAATHAI
Dawe Sally STUDENT OFFICE sally.dawe@cg.catholic.edu.au DREXEL
Deng Daniel TEACHER daniel.deng@cg.catholic.edu.au VANIER
Dodd Rick TEACHER rickie.dodd@cg.catholic.edu.au VANTHUAN
Edghill Nicola COORDINATOR nicola.edghill@cg.catholic.edu.au MAATHAI
Esposito Mona TEACHER simone.esposito1@cg.catholic.edu.au FERRE
Francis-Davies Rachel ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL rachel.francisdavies@cg.catholic.edu.au
Ganderton Andrew COORDINATOR andrew.ganderton@cg.catholic.edu.au MAATHAI
Ganderton Daniela TEACHER daniela.ganderton@cg.catholic.edu.au KENNEDY
Gillespie Bill TEACHER Bill.gillespie@cg.catholic.edu.au KENNEDY
Greaney Fleur TEACHER fleur.greaney@cg.catholic.edu.au VANIER
Hajduk Megan FOOD TECH SUPPORT megan.hajduk@cg.catholic.edu.au FERRE
Harley Madeleine COORDINATOR madeleine.harley@cg.catholic.edu.au DREXEL
Huckstadt Mardi SCIENCE LAB TECH mardi.huckstadt@cg.catholic.edu.au FERRE
Jones Cheryl TEACHER cheryl.jones@cg.catholic.edu.au MAATHAI
Kavenagh Charlotte TEACHER Charlotte.kavenagh@cg.catholic.edu.au VANIER
Keane Sarah TEACHER sarah.keane@cg.catholic.edu.au KENNEDY
Kelly Belinda CANTEEN belinda.kelly@cg.catholic.edu.au DREXEL
Kelly Lauren TEACHER lauren.kelly@cg.catholic.edu.au VANIER
Kulakova Irina Counsellor Irina.kulakova@catholiccare.cg.org.au  
Langshaw Jonathan CANTEEN Jonathan.Langshaw@cg.catholic.edu.au KENNEDY
Li Jie TEACHER emma.li@cg.catholic.edu.au DREXEL
McDonald Judy TEACHER judith.mcdonald@cg.catholic.edu.au FERRE
McKenna Anne FINANCE OFFICER anne.mckenna@cg.catholic.edu.au DREXEL
McKie Paul TEACHER paul.mckie@cg.catholic.edu.au FERRE
McLeod Virginia COORDINATOR virginia.mcleod@cg.catholic.edu.au VANTHUAN
McNamara Chauntell COORDINATOR Chauntell.mcnamara@cg.catholic.edu.au VANIER
Masterson Allana TEACHER allana.masterson@cg.catholic.edu.au DREXEL
Mordike Sally STUDENT OFFICE sally.mordike@cg.catholic.edu.au VANTHUAN
Ogunrinola Segun TEACHER segun.ogunrinola@cg.catholic.edu.au KENNEDY
O’Meara Stephanie ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL stephanie.omeara@cg.catholic.edu.au
Pakula Aaron Counsellor Aaron.pakula@catholiccare.cg.org.au  
Paris Jason TEACHER jason.paris@cg.catholic.edu.au DREXEL
Parker Kate CANTEEN Kate.parker@cg.catholic.edu.au MAATHAI
Pitt Anthony TEACHER anthony.pitt@cg.catholic.edu.au MAATHAI
Rees Tim IT MANAGER tim.rees@cg.catholic.edu.au VANIER
Rey Catherine PRINCIPAL catherine.rey@cg.catholic.edu.au
Rice Ros CANTEEN Rosalind.rice@cg.catholic.edu.au VANTHUAN
Robertson Faye COORDINATOR faye.harding1@cg.catholic.edu.au VANTHUAN
Robertson Iain COORDINATOR iain.robertson1@cg.catholic.edu.au VANIER
Robinson Sharon TEACHER Sharon.robinson@cg.catholic.edu.au VANTHUAN
Rose Andrew MAINTENANCE andrew.rose@cg.catholic.edu.au KENNEDY
Rose Lee COORDINATOR lee.rose@cg.catholic.edu.au KENNEDY
Schlomka Guillaume TEACHER guillaume.schlomka@cg.catholic.edu.au KENNEDY
Segeri Liz STUDENT OFFICE Liz.Segeri@cg.catholic.edu.au MAATHAI
Stakelum Liam COORDINATOR liam.stakelum@cg.catholic.edu.au DREXEL
Surrao Emerald TEACHER Emerald.surrao@cg.catholic.edu.au KENNEDY
Trajkoski Helen STUDENT OFFICE Helen.trajkoski@cg.catholic.edu.au VANIER
Tually Jennifer COORDINATOR jennifer.tually@cg.catholic.edu.au FERRE
Turner Ashlee TEACHER Ashlee.turner@cg.catholic.edu.au MAATHAI
Vardanega Keith BUSINESS MANAGER keith.vardanega@cg.catholic.edu.au FERRE
Walsh Elizabeth COORDINATOR elizabeth.hair@cg.catholic.edu.au FERRE
Walsh Vicki DTM vicki.walsh@cg.catholic.edu.au VANIER
Whatman Nicholas COORDINATOR nicholas.whatman@cg.catholic.edu.au KENNEDY
Williams Vicki TEACHER vicki.murphy@cg.catholic.edu.au DREXEL
Wong Elena TEACHER ying.wong@cg.catholic.edu.au DREXEL
Wood Patrick TEACHER patrick.wood@cg.catholic.edu.au VANIER
Yanuyanutawa Jerry TEACHER Jeremaia.Yanuyanutaw@cg.catholic.edu.au VANTHUAN
Young Kaitlin TEACHER Kaitlin.young@cg.catholic.edu.au MAATHAI
Zorzi Teena TEACHER teena.zorzi@cg.catholic.edu.au DREXEL